Truck Search
Finance
Specials

Contact Us

SelecTrucks of Melbourne
32-38 Hume Highway, Somerton, VIC, 3062
Tel:  (03) 9305 0155
Fax: (03) 9308 6149

LMCT: 6776

www.selectrucks.com.au

Key Staff:

Richard Cairns
Melbourne Branch Manager

Mobile: 03 9305 0155

Email: richard.cairns@daimler.com

Andrew Varvitsiotis
Sales Consultant
Mobile: 0417 593 474

Email: andrew.varvitsiotis@daimler.com

John Knight
Sales Consultant
Mobile: 0417 336 311

Email: john.knight@daimler.com

 

SelecTrucks of Sydney
601-605 Great Western Highway, Girraween, NSW 2145
Tel:  (02) 8863 0500
Fax: (02) 8863 0501

DL: 12571

www.selectrucks.com.au

Key Staff:

Mark Purser
Sydney Branch Manager
Phone:
02 8863 0500

Email: mark.purser@daimler.com

Craig Mooney
Sales Consultant
Mobile: 0422 391 004

Email: craig.mooney@daimler.com

Jim Spiteri
Sales Consultant

Mobile: 0434 609 759

Email: jim.spiteri@daimler.com

Click here to visit our Facebook page! Like "SelecTrucks Used Trucks of Melbourne and Sydney" to keep up to date with the latest stock, news and offers from SelecTrucks!

 

 Please contact any of our friendly staff for any enquiries or submit the below enquiry form.

Contact us via email

Name: *
Contact Number: *
Email Address: *
Enquiry:

Anti-spam security check (Case sensitive)

*
kX4Key